Staff and Trainers

Loulee Yen, Vanderbilt University
PALS Outreach Coordinator/PALS Trainer
loulee.yen@vanderbilt.edu

Janie Hodge, Clemson University
PALS Trainer
hodge@clemson.edu

Devin Kearns, Boston University
PALS Trainer
kearnsdm@bu.edu

Kristen McMaster, University of Minnesota
PALS Trainer
mcmas004@umn.edu

Paul Morgan, Pennsylvania State University
PALS Trainer
paul.l.morgan@gmail.com

Sarah Powell, University of Texas at Austin
PALS Trainer
powell.r.sarah@gmail.com

Pam Stecker, Clemson University
PALS Trainer
stecker@clemson.edu

Robin Schumacher, Vanderbilt University
PALS Trainer
robin.f.schumacher@gmail.com

 

PALS Training Workshops

For information about PALS workshops and materials, contact Loulee Yen, Outreach Coordinator, at (615) 343-4782 or email pals@vanderbilt.edu.

Learn more about PALS Workshops